2018 MCBA Executive Board



President
Ashley N. Sybesma 
ashley@smithhawks.com

Vice-President
Kelly Dugan
kdugan@keyssao.org

Secretary
Carolina Gray
cgray@pd16.org

Treasurer
Brett Smith
bsmith@thesmithlawfirm.com    

Event Coordinator
Chelsea Vanadia
chelsea@smithhawks.com

Historian
Marisa Rose Faraldo Tedesco
mfaraldotedesco@keyssao.org

Immediate Past-President
Dustin Hunter
hunter@robertsonhunter.com